The promises of Allah

  1. Me: Will I be protected by Allah?
  2. Allah: Truly, Allah defends those who believe.[22:38]
  3. Me: Will anyone ever overcome me?
  4. Allah: And never will Allah grant to the disbelievers a way (to triumph) over the believers. [4:141]
  5. Me: Will Allah forgive me for the bad I have done?
  6. Allah: Allah has promised those who believe and do righteous deeds [that] for them there is forgiveness and great reward. [5:9]
  7. Me: Will I have peace and security?
  8. Allah: They who believe and do not mix their belief with injustice - those will have security, and they are [rightly] guided. [6:82]
  9. Me: Will my ending be good?
  10. Allah: For those who believe and work righteousness, is (every) blessedness, and a beautiful place of (final) return. [13:29]
  11. Me: Will I be protected against the devil?
  12. Allah: No authority has he (i.e. Shaitaan) over those who believe and put their trust in their Lord. [16:99]
  13. Me: Will people love me as a Muslim?
  14. Allah: Verily, those who believe and work deeds of righteousness, the Most Gracious will bestow love for them.[19:96]
  15. Me: Will Allah be my friend?
  16. Allah: And Allah is the Wali (Protector and Helper) of the believers. [3:68]
  17. Me: Will Allah be with me?
  18. Allah: For verily Allah is with those who believe! [8:19]
  19. Me: Will I have a good life?
  20. Allah: Whoever does righteousness, whether male or female, while he is a believer - We will surely cause him to live a good life, and We will surely give them their reward [in the Hereafter] according to the best of what they used to do. [16:97]
 

Kommentera här: